CS Prof Eva Tardos Named 2017 EATCS Award Winner

Congratulations to Computer Science Professor Éva Tardos, who has been named the recipient of the 2017 EATCS (European Association for Theoretical Computer Science) Award. The EATCS Award is given to acknowledge extensive and widely recognized contributions to theoretical computer science over a life-long scientific career. Cornell CS Professor Dexter Kozen was the 2016 recipient of the award. Professor Tardos will accept her prize at ICALP 2017 this summer in Warsaw, Poland.